CONTACT

Thanks for your interest in Falber Diamonds! We would love to deliver your perfect look for any event.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

14 NE 1st Avenue Suite 900

Miami, FL 33131

 

Office: (305) 358-7478

Toll Free: (800) 330-7478

Fax: (305) 358-7346

Partners:

Thomas Berkovic

Thomasb@falberdiamonds.com

 

Thomas Falkenstein

Thomasf@falberdiamonds.com

Production Manager:

Iris Lara

Iris@falberdiamonds.com

 

Creative Designer:

Chloe Di Leo

Chloe@falberdiamonds.com

International Sales Consultant:

Chiara Fabietti

Chiara@falberdiamonds.com

 

Public Relations:

Vivian Ajuz

Vivian@falberdiamonds.com